2019 Dignitaries:

Christine Clinkenbeard, Grand Marshall

Lt. Cdr Charles Michael Abell, U.S. Nav (retired), Grand Marshall

Mark Keough, Montgomery County Judge

Mary Ann Turner, Judge County Court at Law 4

Tammy McRae, Montgomery County Tax Assessor

James Noack, County Commissioner Precinct 3

Rand Henderson, Montgomery County Sheriff

Ryan Gable, Constable Precinct 3

Patriotic vehicle AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring

Trolley with Military Family

Trailer with Military and Family

Texas Army National Guard:

     1-133D Field Artillery, 56th Division

College Park Marine Corps Junior ROTC